Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Houston Texans 19, Denver Broncos 17

The Houston Texans defeated the Denver Broncos, 19-17, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL Week 9 ESPN Tennessee Titans @ Dallas Cowboys Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Titans' clash with the Cowboys and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to ESPN prior to the game.

9 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

10 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Texans' clash with the Broncos and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

10 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

11 days ago
NFL Players of the Month - October 2018

With Week 8 and with it the month of October now officially in the books, Pro Football Focus selects its Players of the Month for October, including AFC, NFC and rookie standouts.

11 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

11 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

11 days ago