Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Carolina Panthers 42, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28

The Carolina Panthers defeated the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 42-28, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

9 days ago
Odell Beckham Jr. has untapped potential with declining Manning under center

New York Giants wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. is still leaving a hefty impact on the box score, but struggles under center have kept him from reaching his maximum potential.

10 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 FOX Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Carolina Panthers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Buccaneers' clash with the Panthers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

11 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

11 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

11 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

12 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8

Cleveland Browns quarterback Baker Mayfield and Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander, among others, land in the top-10 of our 2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8.

12 days ago