Latest News
Week 9 NFL Team of the Week

PFF's NFL Team of the Week highlights the outstanding play of individuals at every position over the course of Week 9 of regular season action in the NFL.

7 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Carolina Panthers 42, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28

The Carolina Panthers defeated the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 42-28, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 FOX Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Carolina Panthers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Buccaneers' clash with the Panthers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

12 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

12 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

12 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

12 days ago