PFF Edge

Be prepared for every snap of the 2017 season with PFF Fantasy and NFL Player Grades.

$39.99/yr

PFF Elite

The very best of PFF. Our full access pass elevates your football IQ to genius level.    

$34.99/mo or $199.99/yr
Projections

Spread:

Over/Under:

2017-11-20T01:30:00Z
2017-11-20T01:30:00Z
Preview
NFL Week 11 Preview: Eagles at Cowboys

The Philadelphia Eagles visit the Dallas Cowboys in Week 11 of the 2017 NFL season. PFF previews the top player matchups of the game.

29 days ago
Latest News
NFL Week 15 Spread Picks

PFF's Eric Eager and George Chahrouri examine the NFL picks to make against the spread in Week 15.

13 hours ago
NFL Week 15 Preview: Eagles at Giants

The Philadelphia Eagles visit the New York Giants in Week 15 of the 2017 NFL season. PFF previews the top player matchups of the game.

1 day ago
NFL Week 15 Preview: Cowboys at Raiders

The Dallas Cowboys visit the Oakland Raiders in Week 15 of the 2017 NFL season. PFF previews the top player matchups of the game.

1 day ago
32 NFL observations, Week 14

PFF's Mark Chichester gives you 32 observations from the previous week of NFL action.

1 day ago
Top 25 offensive linemen of the 2017 NFL season

PFF Senior Analyst Sam Monson ranks the 25 best offensive linemen in terms of 2017 season performance.

2 days ago
The top edge defender performances from Week 14

These five players had the best games of edge defenders in Week 14 of the NFL season.

2017 PFFELO NFL Power Rankings - Week 15

Week 15 of PFF's NFL Power Rankings for all 32 teams, based on our exclusive PFFELO system. Our iterative system updates each team’s rating after each game.

2 days ago
Snaps, Pace, & Stats: The speed of Week 15's games

Pat Thorman examines the likely paces of the Week 15 games to find where fantasy players might have the best chance for success.

2 days ago
NFL 2017 Week 14 - Team of the Week

All the best performances from the top players in the NFL during Week 14 action. From QBs to WRs, DEs to CBs - we've got you covered with the very best from Week 14 of the NFL season in our PFF Team of the Week.

3 days ago
The best defenses to stream in fantasy in Week 15

Walton Spurlin picks out the best options for streaming fantasy defense units in Week 15, the second week of the fantasy playoffs.

3 days ago