Latest News
Every Week 7 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 7, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 hours ago
NFL Week 7 NFL CBS New England Patriots @ Chicago Bears Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Patriots' clash with the Bears and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

1 day ago
NFL Week 7 NFL FOX Minnesota Vikings @ New York Jets Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Vikings' clash with the Jets and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

1 day ago
Week 7 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt breaks down the most notable Week 7 fantasy adjustments based on game location and weather for fantasy players.

1 day ago
Ranking all 32 NFL teams' run-defense units after Week 6

Now through Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season, we've pulled our unit grades from Premium Stats 2.0 to rank all 32 teams' run-defense units.

2 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 6

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 6 of the regular season.

2 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 6

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 6 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

3 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 7

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 7 action.

3 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL teams' pass-rush units after Week 6

Now through Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season, we've pulled our unit grades from Premium Stats 2.0 to rank all 32 teams' pass-rush units.

3 days ago
Grading all 32 first rounders after Week 6

PFF's Mark Chichester takes a look at the overall grades for every first-round rookie after the sixth week of the regular season.

4 days ago