Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 9: San Francisco 49ers 34, Oakland Raiders 3

The San Francisco 49ers defeated the Oakland Raiders, 34-3, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

10 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 NFL Network Oakland Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Raiders' clash with the 49ers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NFL Network prior to the game.

11 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
Broncos' offensive line giving Phillip Lindsay a shot a Offensive Rookie of the Year

Denver Broncos running back Phillip Lindsay is in the conversation for Offensive Rookie of the Year, but it's not his to lose.

11 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

11 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

11 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

12 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8

Cleveland Browns quarterback Baker Mayfield and Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander, among others, land in the top-10 of our 2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8.

12 days ago
Bradley Chubb is producing results as a pass-rusher for the Broncos

PFF's Connor Price takes a look at the fifth overall pick of the 2018 NFL Draft and explains why Chubb is emerging as a formidable pass-rusher for the Broncos.

13 days ago