Latest News
Bears' secondary is leading the conversation for best in the NFL

Through 10 weeks of the NFL season, the Chicago Bears secondary deserves recognition as the NFL’s best. PFF's Ben Cooper explains why.

8 days ago
NFL Week 10 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the standout performances by the league's offensive players from Week 9 of the NFL season.

8 days ago
NFL Week 10 Sunday Standouts: Defense

PFF's Evan McPhillips highlights the standout performances by the league's defensive players from Week 10 of the NFL season.

8 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 10: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 10 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 10: Chicago Bears 34, Detroit Lions 22

The Chicago Bears defeated the Detroit Lions, 34-22, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

9 days ago
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 11 NBC Minnesota Vikings @ Chicago Bears Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Vikings' clash with the Bears and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NBC prior to the game.

10 days ago
Go heavy or spread them out? NFL’s two best run-blocking teams getting it done differently

The two best run-blocking teams in the NFL get the job done in two completely different ways. PFF's Ben Linsey takes a closer look at the duo and runs the numbers on their successes so far in 2018.

11 days ago
Grading all Day 2 rookies in the NFL after Week 9

The PFF Team takes a look at the overall grades for every rookie that was selected on day two of the 2018 NFL Draft.

11 days ago
2018 NFL Week 10 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the tenth week of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago