Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 11: Carolina Panthers 20, Detroit Lions 19

The Carolina Panthers defeated the Detroit Lions, 20-19, in Week 11 of the 2018 NFL season.

5 hours ago
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

1 day ago
2018 NFL Week 11 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the 11th week of the 2018 NFL season.

2 days ago
Week 11 Fantasy football stats: The league's funnel defenses

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman puts teams' defensive tendencies under the microscope to find which favor the run and which favor the pass for fantasy purpsoes.

2 days ago
Week 11 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt highlights some of the notable adjustments to make to fantasy expectations based on game venue and weather in Week 11.

2 days ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

3 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

3 days ago
Kenny Golladay and Corey Davis are living up to their potential

PFF's Evan McPhillips looks at the play of second-year wide receivers Kenny Golladay and Corey Davis, and explains why they are living up their potential.

4 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

4 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

4 days ago