Latest News
2019 NFL Draft needs for all 32 teams

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner lists the top needs for all 32 NFL teams to address in the 2019 NFL Draft.

2 hours ago
Grading all 32 first rounders after Week 11

PFF's Mark Chichester takes a look at the overall grades for every first-round rookie after the 11th week of the regular season.

9 hours ago
NFL Week 11 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the standout performances by the league's offensive players from Week 11 of the NFL season.

1 day ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 11: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 11 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

1 day ago
Refocused, NFL Week 11: Carolina Panthers 20, Detroit Lions 19

The Carolina Panthers defeated the Detroit Lions, 20-19, in Week 11 of the 2018 NFL season.

1 day ago
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

3 days ago
Week 11 Fantasy football stats: The league's funnel defenses

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman puts teams' defensive tendencies under the microscope to find which favor the run and which favor the pass for fantasy purpsoes.

4 days ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

5 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

5 days ago
Kenny Golladay and Corey Davis are living up to their potential

PFF's Evan McPhillips looks at the play of second-year wide receivers Kenny Golladay and Corey Davis, and explains why they are living up their potential.

6 days ago