Latest News
Week 11 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt highlights some of the notable adjustments to make to fantasy expectations based on game venue and weather in Week 11.

4 days ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

5 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

5 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

6 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

6 days ago
Grading all 32 first rounders after Week 10

PFF's Mark Chichester takes a look at the overall grades for every first-round rookie after the 10th week of the regular season.

7 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 10: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 10 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 10: Tennessee Titans 34, New England Patriots 10

The Tennessee Titans defeated the New England Patriots, 34-10, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 11 NBC Minnesota Vikings @ Chicago Bears Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Vikings' clash with the Bears and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NBC prior to the game.

10 days ago