Latest News
ReFocused, NFL Week 11: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 11 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

15 hours ago
Refocused, NFL Week 11: Houston Texans 23, Washington Redskins 21

The Houston Texans defeated the Washington Redskins, 23-21, in Week 11 of the 2018 NFL season.

1 day ago
Refocused, NFL Week 11: Dallas Cowboys 22, Atlanta Falcons 19

The Dallas Cowboys defeated the Atlanta Falcons, 22-19, in Week 11 of the 2018 NFL season.

1 day ago
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

2 days ago
2018 NFL Week 11 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the 11th week of the 2018 NFL season.

3 days ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

4 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

4 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

5 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 10

Detroit Lions' Da'Shawn Hand and Dallas Cowboys linebacker Leighton Vander Esch, among others, stand tall in our Week 10 NFL rookie rankings.

5 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

5 days ago