Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 9: New Orleans Saints 45, Los Angeles Rams 35

The New Orleans Saints defeated the Los Angeles Rams, 45-35, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Los Angeles Chargers 25, Seattle Seahawks 17

The Seattle Seahawks defeated the Los Angeles Chargers, 25-17, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

9 days ago
The best offseason moves of 2018

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner takes a look at the six best offseason moves of 2018.

10 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

10 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS Los Angeles Chargers @ Seattle Seahawks Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Chargers' clash with the Seahawks and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 9 FOX Los Angeles Rams @ New Orleans Saints Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Rams' clash with the Saints and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

10 days ago
Week 9 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt looks at the Week 9 NFL slate through the lens of weather and game location for fantasy owners to adjust to.

10 days ago
NFL Players of the Month - October 2018

With Week 8 and with it the month of October now officially in the books, Pro Football Focus selects its Players of the Month for October, including AFC, NFC and rookie standouts.

11 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago