Latest News
ReFocused, NFL Week 10: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 10 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

4 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 10: Tennessee Titans 34, New England Patriots 10

The Tennessee Titans defeated the New England Patriots, 34-10, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

4 days ago
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

5 days ago
Grading all Day 2 rookies in the NFL after Week 9

The PFF Team takes a look at the overall grades for every rookie that was selected on day two of the 2018 NFL Draft.

6 days ago
NFL Week 10 NBC Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Cowboys' clash with the Eagles and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NBC prior to the game.

6 days ago
NFL Week 10 CBS New England Patriots @ Tennessee Titans Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Patriots' clash with the Titans and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

6 days ago
Leighton Vander Esch’s dominance is a great sign for the Cowboys' future at linebacker

Sean Lee may be on his way out of the NFL sooner than expected with injuries piling up, but the Dallas Cowboys are fortunate enough to have a standout rookie in Leighton Vander Esch already waiting in the wings.

Highlighting the highest-graded player on all 32 NFL teams through Week 9

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner walks through all 32 NFL teams' highest-graded player through Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

7 days ago
NFL Week 11 FOX Dallas Cowboys @ Atlanta Falcons Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Cowboys' clash with the Falcons and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

7 days ago
NFL Week 11 CBS Tennessee Titans @ Indianapolis Colts Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Titans' clash with the Colts and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

7 days ago