Latest News
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

1 day ago
Seahawks’ Chris Carson, Rashaad Penny forming quality one-two punch as of late

Seattle Seahawks running backs Chris Carson and Rashaad Penny are starting to hit their stride as a duo.

2 days ago
An early look at top free agents in 2019 – Defense

PFF's Daniel Rymer highlights the NFL's top projected 2019 free agents on the defensive side of the ball.

2 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 11: Seattle Seahawks 27, Green Bay Packers 24

The Seattle Seahawks defeated the Green Bay Packers, 27-24, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

2 days ago
Russell Wilson will be looking to overcome his struggles against the Packers

With the Seahawks’ season on the brink in a primetime matchup against the Packers tonight, Wilson will have to flip the script on his biggest nemesis.

The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

3 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

3 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

4 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 10

Detroit Lions' Da'Shawn Hand and Dallas Cowboys linebacker Leighton Vander Esch, among others, stand tall in our Week 10 NFL rookie rankings.

4 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

4 days ago