Latest News
Week 6 NFL Team of the Week

PFF's NFL Team of the Week highlights the outstanding play of individuals at every position over the course of Week 6 of regular season action in the NFL.

5 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 6: Baltimore Ravens 21, Tennessee Titans 0

The Baltimore Ravens defeated the Tennessee Titans, 21-0, in Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season.

6 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 6: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 6 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

6 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 6: Pittsburgh Steelers 28, Cincinnati Bengals 21

The Pittsburgh Steelers defeated the Cincinnati Bengals, 28-21, in Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season.

6 days ago
Every Week 6 broadcast preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 6, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

7 days ago
NFL Week 6 CBS Baltimore Ravens @ Tennessee Titans Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Titans' clash with the Ravens and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

8 days ago
Ranking all 32 starting quarterbacks in the NFL through Week 5

Now through Week 5, we provide content on our grades for all 32 starting quarterbacks in the NFL and rank them in order of overall grade.

8 days ago
Week 6 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt breaks down the most notable adjustments to fantasy projections based on venue and weather in Week 6 of the NFL season.

8 days ago
NFL Week 6 CBS Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cincinnati Bengals Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Steelers' clash with the Bengals and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

9 days ago
The top late-round rookies from all 32 teams through Week 5

NFL Editor Austin Gayle highlights the top late-round and undrafted players from all 32 NFL teams.

9 days ago