Latest News
Week 10 Fantasy football picks: Streaming defense/special teams options

PFF Fantasy writer Walton Spurlin picks out some of the best DST units to pick up and stream in fantasy in Week 10 of the NFL season.

8 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

9 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Atlanta Falcons 38, Washington Redskins 14

The Atlanta Falcons defeated the Washington Redskins, 38-14, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

9 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
Odell Beckham Jr. has untapped potential with declining Manning under center

New York Giants wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. is still leaving a hefty impact on the box score, but struggles under center have kept him from reaching his maximum potential.

12 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

12 days ago
NFL Week 9 FOX Atlanta Falcons @ Washington Redskins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Falcons' clash with the Redskins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

12 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

13 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

13 days ago