Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 10: Washington Redskins 16, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 3

The Washington Redskins defeated the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 16-3, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

6 days ago
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

7 days ago
Grading all Day 2 rookies in the NFL after Week 9

The PFF Team takes a look at the overall grades for every rookie that was selected on day two of the 2018 NFL Draft.

8 days ago
2018 NFL Week 10 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the tenth week of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
NFL Week 10 ESPN New York Giants @ San Francisco 49ers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Giants' clash with the 49ers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to ESPN prior to the game.

8 days ago
Highlighting the highest-graded player on all 32 NFL teams through Week 9

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner walks through all 32 NFL teams' highest-graded player through Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

9 days ago
NFL Week 10 FOX Washington Redskins @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Redskins' clash with the Buccaneers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL Week 11 CBS Houston Texans @ Washington Redskins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Texans' clash with the Redskins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL Week 11 FOX Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ New York Giants Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Bucs' clash with the Giants and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL special teams rankings through Week 9

PFF Data Scientist Eric Eager compiles a 32-team special teams ranking from the first nine weeks of the NFL season.

9 days ago