Latest News
NFL Week 5 FOX New York Giants @ Carolina Panthers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews the Giants' clash with the Panthers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

15 days ago
NFL Players of the Month - September 2018

With Week 4 and with it the month of September now officially in the books, Pro Football Focus selects its Players of the Month for September, including AFC, NFC and rookie standouts.

15 days ago
Ranking all 32 wide receiving corps in the NFL through Week 4

Now through Week 4 of the 2018-19 NFL season, Pro Football Focus ranks all 32 wide receiving corps.

15 days ago
NFL Week 5 CBS Baltimore Ravens @ Cleveland Browns

The PFF Preview Team previews the Browns' clash with the Ravens and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

15 days ago
Week 5 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt breaks down the most noteworthy projection adjustments for fantasy football in Week 5 based on venue and weather.

15 days ago
Every Week 5 broadcast preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 5, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

16 days ago
Trades we'd like to see after the first quarter of the season

A team of senior analysts lay out some trades that they'd love to see after four weeks of NFL action.

16 days ago
NFL first-quarter special teams rankings

PFF Data Scientist Eric Eager uses our 0-100 Special Teams grades to compile a 32 team special teams ranking from the first four weeks of the NFL season.

16 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 4

PFF's Mark Chichester gives you 32 observations from Week 4 of the regular season.

16 days ago
NFL 2018 first-quarter All-Pro Team

Now through Week 4 of the 2018-19 NFL season, we present our first-quarter All-Pro team.

17 days ago