Latest News
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Texans' clash with the Broncos and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

11 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS New York Jets @ Miami Dolphins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Jets' clash with the Dolphins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
Broncos' offensive line giving Phillip Lindsay a shot a Offensive Rookie of the Year

Denver Broncos running back Phillip Lindsay is in the conversation for Offensive Rookie of the Year, but it's not his to lose.

12 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

12 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

12 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

12 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8

Cleveland Browns quarterback Baker Mayfield and Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander, among others, land in the top-10 of our 2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8.

13 days ago