Latest News
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Miami Dolphins 13, New York Jets 6

The Miami Dolphins defeated the New York Jets, 13-6, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

9 days ago
The best offseason moves of 2018

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner takes a look at the six best offseason moves of 2018.

10 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

11 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

11 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

12 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8

Cleveland Browns quarterback Baker Mayfield and Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander, among others, land in the top-10 of our 2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8.

12 days ago
Grading all 32 first rounders after Week 8

PFF's Mark Chichester takes a look at the overall grades for every first-round rookie after the eighth week of the regular season.

13 days ago
NFL 2018 Midseason All-Pro Team

Now through Week 8 of the 2018-19 NFL season, we present our midseason All-Pro team.

13 days ago