Latest News
Every Week 7 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 7, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 hours ago
NFL Week 7 NFL CBS New England Patriots @ Chicago Bears Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Patriots' clash with the Bears and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

1 day ago
NFL Week 7 FOX Detroit Lions at Miami Dolphins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Lions' clash with the Dolphins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

1 day ago
Week 7 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt breaks down the most notable Week 7 fantasy adjustments based on game location and weather for fantasy players.

1 day ago
Ranking all 32 NFL teams' run-defense units after Week 6

Now through Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season, we've pulled our unit grades from Premium Stats 2.0 to rank all 32 teams' run-defense units.

2 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 6

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 6 of the regular season.

2 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 6

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 6 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

3 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 7

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 7 action.

3 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL teams' pass-rush units after Week 6

Now through Week 6 of the 2018 NFL season, we've pulled our unit grades from Premium Stats 2.0 to rank all 32 teams' pass-rush units.

3 days ago
Snaps, Pace, & Stats: How Week 7 shapes up for fantasy

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman puts the Week 7 NFL slate under the microscope to figure out which games should offer the fastest and slowest paces for fantasy.

3 days ago