Latest News
NFL Players of the Month - October 2018

With Week 8 and with it the month of October now officially in the books, Pro Football Focus selects its Players of the Month for October, including AFC, NFC and rookie standouts.

12 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS New York Jets @ Miami Dolphins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Jets' clash with the Dolphins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
NFL Week 9 FOX Chicago Bears @ Buffalo Bills Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Bears' clash with the Bills and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to FOX prior to the game.

12 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

12 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

12 days ago
Ranking all 32 NFL defenses after Week 8

PFF's Mike Renner examines the NFL's defensive unit rankings, utilizing play-by-play grading for every player on defense by each facet of play.

13 days ago
Aaron Rodgers set to shatter PFF's throwaway record

PFF Analyst Ben Linsey digs through the PFF history books and explains why Packers' QB Aaron Rodgers is on track to shatter PFF's throwaway record.

13 days ago
2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8

Cleveland Browns quarterback Baker Mayfield and Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander, among others, land in the top-10 of our 2018 NFL rookie rankings through Week 8.

13 days ago
Snaps, Pace, & Stats: How Week 9 shapes up for fantasy

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman examines which Week 9 games promise the most and least from a play-volume perspective for fantasy purposes.

13 days ago