Latest News
Ranking all 32 starting NFL quarterbacks after Week 9

NFL Editor Austin Gayle walks through PFF's quarterback rankings for all 32 starting signal-callers in the NFL through Week 9.

8 days ago
15 stats to know after Week 9 in the NFL

Now through Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, Pro Football Focus dives into the data to pull out 15 key stats to know.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Tennessee Titans 28, Dallas Cowboys 14

The Tennessee Titans defeated the Dallas Cowboys, 28-14, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

9 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 ESPN Tennessee Titans @ Dallas Cowboys Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Titans' clash with the Cowboys and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to ESPN prior to the game.

11 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

13 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

13 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

13 days ago