Latest News
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

8 days ago
NFL Week 9 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the standout performances by the league's offensive players from Week 9 of the NFL season.

8 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: New England Patriots 31, Green Bay Packers 17

The New England Patriots defeated the Green Bay Packers, 31-17, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

9 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 9 NBC Green Bay Packers @ New England Patriots Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Patriots' clash with the Packers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NBC prior to the game.

10 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

11 days ago
Week 9 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt looks at the Week 9 NFL slate through the lens of weather and game location for fantasy owners to adjust to.

11 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

12 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

12 days ago