Latest News
15 stats to know after Week 9 in the NFL

Now through Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, Pro Football Focus dives into the data to pull out 15 key stats to know.

8 days ago
Week 9 NFL Team of the Week

PFF's NFL Team of the Week highlights the outstanding play of individuals at every position over the course of Week 9 of regular season action in the NFL.

9 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

9 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Houston Texans 19, Denver Broncos 17

The Houston Texans defeated the Denver Broncos, 19-17, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

9 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

11 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS Houston Texans @ Denver Broncos Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Texans' clash with the Broncos and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: San Francisco 49ers 34, Oakland Raiders 3

The San Francisco 49ers defeated the Oakland Raiders, 34-3, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
The PFF Midseason All-Rookie Team

NFL Editor Mark Chichester highlights the best rookies at every position, halfway through the 2018 NFL season in the PFF All-Rookie Team.

13 days ago
NFL Week 9 NFL Network Oakland Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Raiders' clash with the 49ers and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to NFL Network prior to the game.

13 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

13 days ago