Latest News
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

10 days ago
NFL Week 11 ESPN Kansas City Chiefs @ Los Angeles Rams Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Chiefs' clash with the Rams and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to ESPN prior to the game.

10 days ago
Go heavy or spread them out? NFL’s two best run-blocking teams getting it done differently

The two best run-blocking teams in the NFL get the job done in two completely different ways. PFF's Ben Linsey takes a closer look at the duo and runs the numbers on their successes so far in 2018.

11 days ago
Grading all Day 2 rookies in the NFL after Week 9

The PFF Team takes a look at the overall grades for every rookie that was selected on day two of the 2018 NFL Draft.

11 days ago
NFL Week 10 CBS Arizona Cardinals @ Kansas City Chiefs Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Cardinals' clash with the Chiefs and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
NFL Week 10 FOX Seattle Seahawks @ Los Angeles Rams Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Seahawks' clash with the Rams and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
NFL Week 11 CBS Oakland Raiders @ Arizona Cardinals Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Raiders' clash with the Cardinals and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

12 days ago
Highlighting the highest-graded player on all 32 NFL teams through Week 9

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner walks through all 32 NFL teams' highest-graded player through Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
NFL special teams rankings through Week 9

PFF Data Scientist Eric Eager compiles a 32-team special teams ranking from the first nine weeks of the NFL season.

13 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 9

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 9 of the regular season.

13 days ago