Latest News
The Rams haven’t just lost a receiver, they’ve lost one of the best slot weapons in the NFL

NFL Editor Mark Chichester looks back at Cooper Kupp's incredible start to his career and explains why The Rams haven’t just lost a receiver - they’ve lost one of the best slot weapons in the NFL.

Week 11 Fantasy football stats: The league's funnel defenses

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman puts teams' defensive tendencies under the microscope to find which favor the run and which favor the pass for fantasy purpsoes.

1 day ago
Week 11 Fantasy football factors: Home/road and weather impact

PFF Fantasy writer Scott Spratt highlights some of the notable adjustments to make to fantasy expectations based on game venue and weather in Week 11.

1 day ago
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

1 day ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

2 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

2 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

2 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

2 days ago
An early look at top free agents in 2019 – Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the NFL's top projected 2019 free agents on the offensive side of the ball.

3 days ago
Snaps, Pace, & Stats: How Week 11 shapes up for fantasy

PFF Fantasy writer Pat Thorman breaks down some of the likely speeds of Week 11's games for fantasy owners to take advantage of.

3 days ago