Latest News
NFL Week 10 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the standout performances by the league's offensive players from Week 9 of the NFL season.

5 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 10: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 10 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

5 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 10: Tennessee Titans 34, New England Patriots 10

The Tennessee Titans defeated the New England Patriots, 34-10, in Week 10 of the 2018 NFL season.

5 days ago
Every Week 10 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 10, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

7 days ago
Grading all Day 2 rookies in the NFL after Week 9

The PFF Team takes a look at the overall grades for every rookie that was selected on day two of the 2018 NFL Draft.

7 days ago
NFL Week 10 CBS New England Patriots @ Tennessee Titans Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Patriots' clash with the Titans and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

8 days ago
Highlighting the highest-graded player on all 32 NFL teams through Week 9

PFF Senior Analyst Mike Renner walks through all 32 NFL teams' highest-graded player through Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

8 days ago
NFL Week 11 CBS Houston Texans @ Washington Redskins Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Texans' clash with the Redskins and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL Week 11 CBS Tennessee Titans @ Indianapolis Colts Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Titans' clash with the Colts and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

9 days ago
NFL special teams rankings through Week 9

PFF Data Scientist Eric Eager compiles a 32-team special teams ranking from the first nine weeks of the NFL season.

9 days ago