Latest News
Ranking all 32 starting NFL quarterbacks after Week 9

NFL Editor Austin Gayle walks through PFF's quarterback rankings for all 32 starting signal-callers in the NFL through Week 9.

8 days ago
15 stats to know after Week 9 in the NFL

Now through Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, Pro Football Focus dives into the data to pull out 15 key stats to know.

8 days ago
ReFocused, NFL Week 9: All game recaps and analysis

All ReFocused stories from Week 9 of the 2018-19 NFL season, including instant analyst takeaways and keys to victory.

9 days ago
Refocused, NFL Week 9: Pittsburgh Steelers 23, Baltimore Ravens 16

The Pittsburgh Steelers defeated the Baltimore Ravens, 23-16, in Week 9 of the 2018 NFL season.

10 days ago
Every Week 9 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 9, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

11 days ago
2018 NFL Week 9 spread & over/under picks

PFF's George Chahrouri & Eric Eager outline the Spread & Over/Under Picks for the ninth week of the 2018 NFL season.

12 days ago
NFL Week 9 CBS Pittsburgh Steelers @ Baltimore Ravens Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews The Steelers' clash with the Ravens and breaks down the key statistical data that we provide to CBS prior to the game.

13 days ago
Win predictions for all 32 NFL teams heading into Week 9

Here, we've pulled the numbers and listed our win predictions for all 32 NFL teams as we march towards the second half of the 2018 NFL season.

13 days ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 9

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 9 action.

13 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 8

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 8 of the regular season.

13 days ago