PFF Edge

Full year access to Player Grades, PFF Fantasy, premium content, and special reports.

$9.99/mo or $39.99/yr

PFF Elite

The very best of PFF. Our full access pass elevates your football IQ to genius level.    

$34.99/mo or $199.99/yr
Projections

Spread:

Over/Under:

2017-09-26T00:30:00Z
2017-09-26T00:30:00Z
Preview
NFL Week 3 Preview: Cowboys at Cardinals

PFF has analysis of all the important matchups to watch when the Cowboys take on the Cardinals

3 months ago
Latest News
PFF 2018 NFL Mock Draft 2

PFF's Steve Palazzolo gives you the offseason's first 2018 NFL Mock Draft since the college football season ended. Has the No. 1 overall selection changed since the last Mock Draft?

2 days ago
Offseason needs for all 32 NFL teams

Sam Monson dissects every NFL team's biggest need during the offseason with free agency and the NFL draft looming.

5 days ago
PFF NFL QB superlatives for the 2017 season

Steve Palazzolo hands out PFF's superlatives for the quarterback position for the 2017 season.

9 days ago
2017 PFFELO NFL Power Rankings - The Divisional round

The Divisional round of the playoffs of PFF's NFL Power Rankings for all 32 teams, based on our exclusive PFFELO system. Our iterative system updates each team’s rating after each game.

10 days ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 17

PFF's Mark Chichester gives you 32 observations from the last week of the 2017 NFL regular season.

16 days ago
2017 PFFELO NFL Power Rankings - Wild Card Weekend

The wild card weekend of PFF's NFL Power Rankings for all 32 teams, based on our exclusive PFFELO system. Our iterative system updates each team’s rating after each game.

17 days ago
Fantasy Game Notes: Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

A look back at the key stats and results from Week 17's Cardinals/Seahawks game.

18 days ago
Fantasy Game Notes: Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles

A look back at the key stats and results from Week 17's Cowboys/Eagles game.

18 days ago
NFL 2017 Week 17 - Team of the Week

All the best performances from the top players in the NFL during Week 17 action. From QBs to WRs, DEs to CBs - we've got you covered with the very best from Week 17 of the NFL season in our PFF Team of the Week.

18 days ago
NFL Week 17 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Gordon McGuinness highlights the standout performance from Week 17 of the NFL season on offense.

19 days ago