Latest News
Every Week 11 Broadcast Preview

The PFF Preview Team previews every matchup for Week 11, breaking down the key statistical data that we at PFF provide to the broadcast networks prior to the game.

20 hours ago
The NFL's best at everything: Top performer in 60 distinct categories

It's our list of the NFL's best performer in every category you can think of -- for the third year in a row -- using our stats and data from the season. And just because we can, we added more categories this year, identifying 60 elite performers in specific skills.

1 day ago
32 NFL Observations, Week 10

PFF's Nathan Jahnke gives you 32 observations from Week 10 of the regular season.

1 day ago
2018 PFF NFL Power Rankings – Week 11

The PFF ELO Power Rankings continue, ranking all 32 NFL teams ahead of Week 11 action.

2 days ago
2018 NFL Offensive Line Rankings: All 32 teams' units after Week 10

Senior Analyst Mike Renner outlines PFF's NFL offensive line rankings after Week 10 of the 2018 NFL regular season.

2 days ago
An early look at top free agents in 2019 – Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the NFL's top projected 2019 free agents on the offensive side of the ball.

2 days ago
Grading all 32 first rounders after Week 10

PFF's Mark Chichester takes a look at the overall grades for every first-round rookie after the 10th week of the regular season.

3 days ago
Week 11 Fantasy football picks: Streaming defense/special teams options

In a bye-heavy week, PFF Fantasy writer Walton Spurlin highlights some of the top streaming DST options around fantasy for Week 11.

3 days ago
NFL Week 10 Sunday Standouts: Offense

PFF's Ben Linsey highlights the standout performances by the league's offensive players from Week 9 of the NFL season.

4 days ago
NFL Week 10 Sunday Standouts: Defense

PFF's Evan McPhillips highlights the standout performances by the league's defensive players from Week 10 of the NFL season.

4 days ago